The Herrling Clark Attorneys

We are a firm of diverse, dedicated, and experienced attorneys who will work to make a difference in your case.


At Herrling Clark Law Firm, Ltd., our firm consists of attorneys from varied skill sets and practice areas. Drawing from our diverse backgrounds, tools, and experiences, our attorneys combine their efforts to work towards optimal results in every case. Together, the efforts of our attorneys have earned our firm the highest accolades and national ratings for both performance and ethics. Many of our attorneys have been rated by their peers as either the best or one of the best lawyers in the Fox Valley area in their particular practice areas.

We provide dedicated and effective legal services to individuals, families, and businesses in Green Bay, Wisconsin, and beyond. If you are seeking an experienced attorney to assist you in the efficient and effective resolution of your case, please contact our firm. Our attentive and responsive attorneys and staff will work together to provide you with the highest quality legal service and work toward the desired results in your case.

Please follow the links below to learn more about our attorneys.

Adam D. Bernander

Adam D. Bernander

Senior Counsel | Appleton, WI

Email:
abernander@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Adam

Tyler J. Claringbole

Tyler J. Claringbole

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
tclaringbole@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Tyler

Roger W. Clark

Roger W. Clark

Of Counsel | Appleton, WI

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Roger

John D. Claypool

John D. Claypool

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
jclaypool@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet John

Greg P. Curtis

Greg P. Curtis

Partner | Appleton, WI

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Greg

Richard T. Elrod

Richard T. Elrod

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
relrod@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Richard

Gabe D. Grahek

Gabe D. Grahek

Attorney | Appleton, WI

Email:
ggrahek@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Gabe

Paula A. Hamer

Paula A. Hamer

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
phamer@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Paula

Don R. Herrling

Don R. Herrling

Of Counsel | Appleton, WI

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Don

Kelly S. Kelly

Kelly S. Kelly

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
kkelly@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Kelly

Charles D. Koehler

Charles D. Koehler

Partner | Appleton, WI

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Charles

Kevin Lonergan

Kevin Lonergan

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
klonergan@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Kevin

Robert B. Loomis

Robert B. Loomis

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
rloomis@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Robert

Andrew J. Rossmeissl

Andrew J. Rossmeissl

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
arossmeissl@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Andrew

Katelyn P. Sandfort

Katelyn P. Sandfort

Senior Counsel | Appleton, WI

Email:
ksandfort@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Katelyn

Kristen S. Scheuerman

Kristen S. Scheuerman

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
kscheuerman@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Kristen

Michael S. Siddall

Michael S. Siddall

Partner | Appleton, WI

Email:
msiddall@herrlingclark.com

Phone:
920-739-7366 | 800-559-7366

Fax:
920-739-6352

Meet Michael

PRACTICE AREAS

View All Practice Areas